skip navigation

EHL

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8 -
@ Little Flyers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Mon Sep 10 -
Little Flyers
Piney Orchard Ice Arena, Piney Orchard Pkwy, Odenton, MD, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 15 -
@ Philadelphia Revolution
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 16 -
@ Philadelphia Revolution
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Wed Sep 19 -
@ NJ 87s
Middletown Sports Complex, Harmony Road, Middletown, NJ, USA
12:15 PM EDT
Sat Sep 22 -
Jr. Flyers
Rockville Ice Arena, Southlawn Court, Rockville, MD, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 23 -
Jr. Flyers
Rockville Ice Arena, Southlawn Court, Rockville, MD, USA
9:20 AM EDT
Sun Sep 30 -
Valley Jr Warriors
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Mon Oct 1 -
Boston Jr. Rangers
Rodman Arena, Providence Highway, Walpole, MA, USA
10:10 AM EDT
Sat Oct 6 -
@ New England Wolves
Merrill Fay Arena, Province Road, Laconia, NH, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 7 -
@ Boston Jr. Rangers
Breakaway Ice Center, Carter Street, Tewksbury, MA, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Wed Oct 24 -
Lehigh Valley Rebels
Piney Orchard Ice Arena, Piney Orchard Pkwy, Odenton, MD, USA
2:00 PM EDT